Japan Society for the Promotion of Science


Research Cooperation Division I, International Program Department,
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science(JSPS)
5-3-1 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, JAPAN
MAIL nobelprizedialogue*jsps.go.jp

Note: Please replace*with @.

Nobel Prize Dialogue Tokyo 2018

Nobel Prize Dialogue Tokyo 2018 Organizing Committee Members

Important facets of program planning and implementation for the Nobel Prize Dialogue are carried out jointly by JSPS and the Dialogue’s co-organizer Nobel Prize Outreach. An organizing committee is established on the JSPS side as an advisory body. It comprises the following members.

Organizing Committee(the kana syllabary order)

Name Title/Affiliation
Chair ANZAI Yuichiro President,
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
The Promotion Committee for the 150th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Japan and Sweden
Member IWANAGA Masa President,
Japan International Research Center for Agricultural Sciences (JIRCAS)
SHOGENJI Shinichi Professor,
Fukushima University
TAKEMI Yukari Dean of Graduate School of Nutrition and Health Sciences,
Kagawa Education Institute of Nutrition
NAGAI Ryozo President,
Jichi Medical University
FUKUDA Hiroo Executive Vice President & Professor of School of Science,
The University of Tokyo

(As of Nobel Prize Dialogue Tokyo 2018)