Japan Society for the Promotion of Science


*Lecturers who participated online.
  • 14hope_donna_strickland
    Photo by University of Waterloo
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2018
    Professor, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • 14hope_kajita_takaaki
    Photo by ICRR
    KAJITA Takaaki
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2015
    Distinguished University Professor, The University of Tokyo, Japan
    Professor, Institute for Cosmic Ray Research (ICRR), 
    The University of Tokyo, Japan
  • 14hope_amano_hiroshi
    AMANO Hiroshi
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2014
    Director, Professor,
    Center for Integrated Research of Future Electronics (CIRFE),
    Institute of Materials and Systems for Sustainability (IMaSS),
    Nagoya University, Japan
  • 14hope_benjamin_list
    Photo by Henning Kretschmer/Agentur Focus
    Benjamin LIST
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2021
    Director, Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung, Germany
  • 14hope_gregory_winter
    Gregory WINTER *
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2018
    Fellow, Trinity College, Cambridge, U.K.
  • 14hope_johann_deisenhofer
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 1988
    Professor Emeritus,
    University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, U.S.A.
  • 14hope_harvey_j_alter
    Harvey J. ALTER *
    Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 2020
    Distinguished NIH Scientist Emeritus,
    National Institutes of Health (NIH), U.S.A.
  • 14hope_tim_hunt
    Photo by Carina C. Kircher
    Tim HUNT
    Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 2001
    Emeritus, The Francis Crick Institute, U.K.