Japan Society for the Promotion of Science


  • 14hope_donna_strickland
    Photo by University of Waterloo
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2018
    Professor, University of Waterloo
  • photo: Barry C. BARISH
    Barry C. BARISH
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2017
    Linde Professor Emeritus, California Institute of Technology (Caltech)
    Distinguished Professor, University of California Riverside
  • 14hope_kajita_takaaki
    Photo by ICRR
    KAJITA Takaaki
    Nobel Laureate in Physics 2015
    Director, Institute for Cosmic Ray Research (ICRR), The University of Tokyo
    Distinguished University Professor, Special University Professor, The University of Tokyo
  • 写真:YOSHINO Akira
    YOSHINO Akira
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2019
    Honorary Fellow, Asahi Kasei Corporation
  • 14hope_gregory_winter
    Gregory WINTER
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2018
    Fellow, Trinity College, Cambridge
  • 写真:ウィリアム・E・モーナー
    Photo by Linda A. Cicero / Stanford News Service
    William E. MOERNER
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2014
    Harry S. Mosher Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Applied Physics (by courtesy), Stanford University
  • 写真:クルト・ヴュートリッヒ
    Copyright by Kurt Wüthrich ETH
    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2002
    Cecil H. and Ida M. Green Professor of Structural Biology, The Scripps Research Institute
    Professor of Biophysics, ETH Zürich
  • 写真:ランディ・W・シェクマン
    Randy W. SCHEKMAN
    Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 2013
    Professor, Department of Molecular and Cell Biology, University of California, Berkeley
    Chair, Aligning Science Across Parkinson’s (ASAP)
    Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
  • 14hope_tim_hunt
    Photo by Carina C. Kircher
    Tim HUNT
    Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 2001
    Visiting Researcher, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University (OIST)