Global COE Program Committee Members

(As of February 26th, 2015)

T 7.	α	
Vice-	(ih:	q_{1r}

	(As of February 26th, 2015)		
r	Yuichiro Anzai	President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	
	Motoya Katsuki	Deputy Director, Research Center for Science Systems, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	
Teiichi Kawata		President, The Promotion and Mutual Aid Corporation for Private Schools of Japan	
	Tomoko Kusama	Vice President, Tokyo Healthcare University	
	Takeshi Sasaki	President, National Land Afforestation Promotion Organization	
	Yuta Sasaki	President, Nagoya Keizai University	
	Katsuhiko Shirai	Chairperson, The Open University of Japan	
	Atsuto Suzuki	Director General, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)	
	Motoyuki Suzuki	Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo	
	Kotaro Suzumura	Member, The Japan Academy Honorary Fellow, Waseda University	
	Narifumi Tachimoto	President, National Institutes for the Humanities	
	Takaharu Tanaka	President, Hoshi University	
	Hidehiko Tanaka	President, Institute of Information Security	
	Kohei Tamao	Science Advisor, RIKEN	
	Keiko Chino	Senior Writer, The Yomiuri Shimbun Editorial Bureau	
	Noriko Tobari	Emeritus Professor, Keio University	
	Yasuhiko Torii	Executive advisor for academic affairs, Keio University	
	Naomasa Nakajima	Principal, Junior High School, Kaiyo Academy	
	Hiromi Naya	President, Japan University Accreditation Association	
	Tomoyuki Nogami	President, National Institution for Academic Degrees and University Evaluation	
r	Ryoji Noyori	President, RIKEN	
	Junichi Hamada	President, The University of Tokyo	
	Hidetoshi Fukuyama	Director General, Research Institute for Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science	

Chair

(A total of 23 members)