Project to Commemorate the 110th Anniversary of the Nobel Prize

Committee Members

  Hiroyuki Yoshikawa, Chairman of the JSPS Academy Advisory Board
  Leona Esaki, President of the Yokohama College of Pharmacy
Goro Koide, Executive Director of Japanese Association of Science & Technology Journalists
Ken'ichi Sudo, Director-General of the National Museum of Ethnology
Yuichi Takayanagi, Director of the Tamarokuto Science Center
Hiromi Yokoyama, Associate Professor of the School of Science, the University of Tokyo