Global COE Program Committee Members

(As of September 1st, 2009)

		\sim	
1/	ice-	.1 'r	ווכו
v	11,17	`\ //	ıaıı

		(76 of deptember 13t, 2003)	
ir	Yuichiro Anzai	Executive advisor for academic affairs / Professor, Keio University	
Motoyuki Ono		President, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	
	Motoya Katsuki	Executive Director, National Institutes of Natural Sciences	
	Ichiro Kanazawa	Medical Supervisor, Imperial Household Agency	
	Tsutomu Kimura	Adviser, Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology	
	Tomoko Kusama	President, Oita University of Nursing and Health Sciences	
	Hiroshi Komiyama	Chairman of the Institute, Mitsubishi Research Institute, Inc.	
	Takeshi Sasaki	Professor, Gakushuin University	
	Yuta Sasaki	President, Aichi Prefectural University	
	Katsuhiko Shirai	President, Waseda University	
	Atsuto Suzuki	Director General, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)	
	Motoyuki Suzuki	Professor, The Open University of Japan	
	Kotaro Suzumura	Professor, Waseda University	
	Narifumi Tachimoto	Director-General, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature	
	Takaharu Tanaka	Technical Adviser, SUNTORY Ltd,	
	Hidehiko Tanaka	Dean, Graduate School of Information Security, Institution of Information Security	
	Kohei Tamao	Director, RIKEN Frontier Research System	
	Kazuko Tamura	Science Journalist	
	Noriko Tobari	Emeritus Professor, Keio University	
	Yasuhiko Torii	President, the Promotion and Mutual Aid Corporation for Private Schools of Japan	
	Naomasa Nakajima	Principal, Junior High School, Kaiyo Academy	
	Hiromi Naya	President, Japan University Accreditation Association / President, Meiji University	
r	Ryoji Noyori	President, RIKEN	
	Shinichi Hirano	President, National Institution for Academic Degrees and University Evaluation	
	Hidetoshi Fukuyama	Professor, Tokyo University of Science	
	Hiroshi Matsumoto	President, Kyoto University	

Chair

(A total of 26 members)